STAFF LISTING

Jim Cirillo

General Manager | Ext. 2109

Jimcirillo@wnrc.org

Louise Scrivines

Director of Marketing and Sales | Ext. 2183 (Corporate)

Louise@wnrc.org

Ryan Furio

Senior Catering Sales Manager | Ext. 2184 (Social & Weddings)

Ryan@3westclub.com

Janki Milner

Director of Finance | Ext. 2108

Janki@wnrc.org

Belitza Rodriguez

Front Desk Manager | Ext. 2175

Belitza@wnrc.org

Champagne Mills

Catering Billing Assistant | Ext. 2154

Champagne@3westclub.com

Nevine Francis

Banquet Manager | Ext. 2155

francis@3westclub.com

Laura McMahon

Catering Administrative Assistant | Ext. 2181

Laura@3westclub.com

IMPORTANT TELEPHONE NUMBERS

Main Telephone: 212.582.5454

Guest Room Reservations: 212.582.5454 x 0

Pub: 212.582.5454 x 2215

Event Space Inquiries: 212.582.5454 x 2183

Catering Billing Questions: 212.582.5454 x 2154

Final Head Count Numbers for Catering: 212.582.5454 x 2181